About

Hours of Operation
SUN   CLOSED
MON   8:00AM – 5:00PM
TUE   8:00AM – 5:00PM
WED   8:00AM – 5:00PM
THU   8:00AM – 5:00PM
FRI   8:00AM – 5:00PM
SAT   CLOSED

Know who you need to contact?  Send them an email!
Angela Rocha
Owner
arocha@rochasautomotive.com
Tiara Mobley
Office Manager
tmobley@rochasautomotive.com
Anthony Fearrien
Service Advisor
afearrien@rochasautomotive.com
Woody Steenblock
Store Manager
woody@rochasautomotive.com
Ron Chairez
Technician
rchairez@rochasautomotive.com
Cody Bryant
Technician
cbryant@rochasautomotive.com