Contact Us

Does Your Current shop:

Are all their technicians ASE Certified?
If they give you an estimate over the phone, will they absolutely guarantee the price?
Do they have the most up to date training and diagnostic equipment for your particular make of car?
Will they pickup and deliver your vehicle for you, or offer you a ride to and from work the day your car is being serviced?
Do they do a full safety inspection for free to uncover any other potential problems?

Rocha's Automotive provied a YES answer to all of these questions, contact us for more information.


Ken Rocha
Owner
krocha@rochasautomotive.com

Angela Rocha
Owner
arocha@rochasautomotive.com
Tiara Mobley
Office Manager
tmobley@rochasautomotive.com
Anthony Fearrien
Service Advisor
afearrien@rochasautomotive.com
Woody Steenblock
Store Manager
woody@rochasautomotive.com
Ron Chairez
Technician
rchairez@rochasautomotive.com
Cody Bryant
Technician
cbryant@rochasautomotive.com

 

Let us know what you thought of our service!
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.